E-juice question

Status
Not open for further replies.

TODSHO

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Jan 26, 2011
OHIO, USA
I am fairly new to vaping...about a month... and have a dumb question about e-liquid.
All of my liquids where purchased at the same time...2 weeks ago. I just moved up to a Boge Leo from a 510 and all was well. The last couple of days or so my vapor and th has been off on all my liquids exept the double flavor RY4. The thinner liquids just seem to have lost their punch. The RY4 still performs as always. Do liquids go bad after a while and loose vapor and th? The RY4 is a little thicker and like I said, still works just fine. Is there anything I can do to correct this. When I use the thinner liquids, the vapor and th are almost non-existant...put the RY4 in and every thing is great. By the way..my juices are from Viking Vapor and are 18mg..but the RY4 is 30mg. Like I said, hav'nt had this problem untill the last couple of days...thanx for any input

JC Okie

REOnaut
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Jul 2, 2010
Tulsa, OK
Liquids go bad eventually.....but not that fast. Sometimes your taste buds just change. Also, changing pvs can affect how a liquid vapes. Maybe the RY4 is hitting the spot because it's higher nic....that would affect the throat hit for sure. Try some liquids from other vendors, too...

Go back and try those same liquids on your 510 again. Are they better? It may have to do with changing your e-cig. Good luck....

webbcm127

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Dec 15, 2010
wenatchee WA