Ecig Related Swaps Thread (Juice,Batteries,Parts etc) - Please read the rules first

Status
Not open for further replies.

Warlordxxx

ECF Veteran
Jun 2, 2011
Oldham UK
The Rules

1. All swaps MUST be e-cig related.

2. Once your trade is complete please edit your post to reflect this. If you are unable to edit your post for any reason please contact a mod to do so for you.

3. Please don't use this thread for general chat (This keeps the thread tidy and gives others an easier chance to swap) Post a trade, edit - Done.

4. If you are trading juice please label the bottle. Place all information on the bottle prior to sending (Supplier, Flavor, MG's, PG/VG ratio).

5. Please try to include as much information as you can about the item(s) you are swapping - General condition of the item(s) etc.

Thank you and have fun!

TurkishBeauty

Jun 23, 2011
UK
OK Hi everyone, I'm new to vaping & also new to this forum.
I see that this section is also new so I'm gonna be the first one to start it off .. :D ...

The item I am putting up for swap is:
Paradise Vape UK 5ml MaryJane e-juice Zero Nicotine
Ingredients VG/PG & Nicotine

I am willing to swap this item with another 5ml e-juice of a different flavour.. maybe strawberry or rasberry or something fruity :) Low nicotine ejuices would be preferred.

I think it makes sense that both parties post the item 1st class when swap is agreed.

Reason I am swapping: Just received this e-juice today, have just opened it and tried it & didn't like the taste. I won't use the ejuice again so would appreciate it if the swapper also sends a full bottle as I have only used 3 drops :)

Thanks

Last edited:

TurkishBeauty

Jun 23, 2011
UK
the item i am putting up for swap is:
Paradise vape uk 5ml maryjane e-juice zero nicotine
ingredients vg/pg & nicotine

i am willing to swap this item with another 5ml e-juice of a different flavour.. Maybe strawberry or rasberry or something fruity :) low nicotine ejuices would be preferred.