Status
Not open for further replies.

yiddleboge6

ECF Guru
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Apr 25, 2012
PA
Hello, I went to that site to see what they had. I didn't see any prices for their products. They appear to be selling re-branded or knock off versions of ego. Buying a kit with two batteries is the best idea, but would advise you to stay away from the ego that comes with their proprietary tanks. Too many people on here have had problems with them. Find a kit that comes with cartomizers. There are a lot of good vendors on ECF. Take a look at what they have. The Kgo is another good option and you can get a kit for about $43.
And don't be afraid to keep coming back and asking questions.

tommy11

Apr 18, 2012
Australia
Sorry to start up another thread, and thanks for all the info in the last. Would it be best to buy a ego-c kit then a twist battery? Or purchase all individually? Hard to tell, found a good price on a kit at vaporkings.

I'm a newbie too. But just upgraded to the Ego twist and realised it was not worth buying the kit.
If you buy two batteries, and then whichever attachements you want, it should come out a bit cheaper, it did for me anyway and you don't have to use their crappy tanks either.

TalkingCactus

ECF Veteran
May 28, 2012
Paradise Valley, AZ.
Hey CheeseHead! Welcome to ECF! I'm new too, but saw that no one answered your question yet, so thought I'd give you food for thought...

Do you think you are going to use the tank style cartridges and atty's? If you'll use that set up, go ahead and get a kit! If not, don't waste your money. Buy a Twist, the eGo Fast USB Charger and some carto's, atty's and juice.

Kits are the only way to go **if you need all the parts in the kit. Do the math, you'll find that it always costs more to buy the parts individually.