eliquid vendors.

Status
Not open for further replies.

Enigma78

Verified Member
Jul 2, 2012
Ohio
Not sure if this has been posted about before so if it has please delete. :)

I'm new to vaping and thus far I love it. Actually I'm shocked by how much I do because I am usually skeptical about trying new things. Since starting and joining this forum I've learned a lot and have purchased a Volt battery, Phoenix clearomizers and some e-liquid from vapedudes. I'm more than happy with these items mind you however I want to know which e-liquid vendors do you go to for your e-liquid needs and why?

I've only gone through vapedudes because they offered a free sample and since getting it I've made an order a couple of days ago for some more. I'm impressed with the flavor I have and would assume the rest of what they offer is equally impressive. Price wise is excellent as well and this is a big thing for me as I have to budget my finances carefully each month due to being a single income family.

Now I don't mind spending a little extra however only if the product is definitely worth it but as of now with all the vendors out there I am unsure as to whom I should check out, or if I should even bother going with any other vendors considering my satisfaction with vapedudes.

So I'm curious to know what other vapors here use as their main vendor for e-liquid.

SissySpike

Vaping Master
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Apr 1, 2012
San Diego CA