EMINI First Impressions...(If your on the fence)

Status
Not open for further replies.

evolutionx

Jan 2, 2013
Philadelphia
I wanted to give a rundown for the OVALE EMINI spec. I've been vaping since New Years 2013 after 15 years of PAD Newports and have never looked back. I originally went with the TORNADO-T Ego 650 mah batt style with atty cone when I first quit and found it to be a great option.

After a month or so I switched to an EGO-TWIST 1000mah with KANGER T3 CLEARO then to a PROTANK. For the past 8 months I have been extremely happy with the TWIST/T3 setup. However, over time I've grown to dislike a couple issues the TWIST and the Protank. I'm not going to go into the downfalls of the TWIST/T3 but they are the catalyst for why I'm making the switch to a EMINI as my daily gear.

The "PROs" of the EMINI far outweigh the "CONs" when your only focusing on its sole purpose. You can always find why a EMINI may be better than a TWIST or not as good as a MOD because they all serve different purposes. But the main purpose of the EMINI is to provide a "SMOKING" experience. Therefore the EMINI is perfect for those who are just beginning to vape and like the concept of a disposable or a BLU but have been let down with the performance of those options when it comes to POWER,STYLE,TASTE,PCC etc. The EMINI is also a excellent choice for veterans whom are looking for an option for "ON-THE-GO" versatility i.e. driving, workplace breaks, stealth. The EMINI can also be a good option for those who are actually trying to cut down on vaping since the tanks are small and the batteries aren't long lasting...so those who like to take a couple puffs here-and-there. What the EMINI is NOT is a "hard hitter", "cloud maker", "my gear is bigger than yours" piece. Which is pretty obvious just looking at its dimensions.