Five Pawns - a lot of people ordered recently . . . what are your thoughts?

Status
Not open for further replies.

MsComptrtchr

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Apr 30, 2013
Tucson, it's a dry heat
So, my ADV is Grandmaster. When I'm bored, I hit Gambit for a kick. Absolute pin requires a certain mood for me to use. I have just gotten into Queenside - loving it's authentic "Blood Orange" flavor. Natural flavoring is so delicious vs. the artificial candy juice. Bowden's Mate is something I keep for when I am in one of those "got mint?" moods

I've seen a lot of posts with people ordering five pawns lately. You know the juice is pre-steeped by at least a month when you get it, so jump right in - what are your impressions??

After getting free priority shipping, beautiful glass packaging, tasting notes, and wonderful presteeped flavor blending, do YOU think it's worth the extra cost??

dmska

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Mar 9, 2011
I got a bottle of grandmaster in early june. I have been conserving it by only vaping it during NBA playoff games. Most of the bottle is gone, now. I have been dripping it on a provari mini, 2.2 ohm rda @ ~4.5 watts. I mostly taste the peanut butter with a little banana.The flavor is awesome, liquid is a nice clear amber yellow. packaging is top notch, with free fast shipping.The grandmaster is a definite re-order and I just received a bottle of gambit yesterday,I have not sampled it yet but it smells really good.

MsComptrtchr

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Apr 30, 2013
Tucson, it's a dry heat
I have no idea. But this post was enough to get me to look at the site and I'm thinking about ordering a sample pack. (It looks delicious.)

I'm interested in hearing other's opinions also.

Barbara - the sample pack is adorable - 5 flavors in tiny 4 ml glass dropper bottles. Comes in a metal-lidded container.

TampaToker69

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
May 24, 2013
Tampa, FL, Alpha Quadrant