Not open for further replies.

Lisaf01

Unregistered Supplier
ECF Veteran
Jun 22, 2009
UK
www.cremedevape.com
Hi there,
I am quite new to all this and started by buying a miniciggy. I really wanted to like it but the taste was awful to me so I gave it to my BF who loves it.
I then bought a Gamucci Micro and I really like the flavour of the tobacco carts but I've since found out that you can't get spares for this model so it's days for me will be numbered.
I then purchased a DSE901 from e-cigs.co.uk and I've got the same problem with not being at all keen on the standard tobacco cartridges. It's just got a kind of sweet taste that disagrees with me. I stuck with it for half a day and it got slightly better so maybe some of the initial problem was the atomiser, however, the basic flavour isn't for me at all.

I want to find a similar flavour cart or liquid (pref both) for a DSE 901 to the flavour of the gamucci micro. Hard to describe but it seems a bit more woody/smoky than the standard slightly sweeter tobacco I have had with the other two purchases.
I would prefer it to be a UK supplier too.

Sorry for the length of this......

Here's hoping someone can answer my question.

Lisa

Lisaf01

Unregistered Supplier
ECF Veteran
Jun 22, 2009
UK
www.cremedevape.com
If you like a woody flavor then 555 should be a good fit. It has a nutty/woody flavor to it. Most of the vendors here have it. I would suggest trying Hilton, Kent also.

Many thanks for that, I may try those although I am reluctant to shell out too many £££ without trying a small amount first.
Lisa

Monie

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Jan 26, 2009
USA
If you like a woody flavor then 555 should be a good fit. It has a nutty/woody flavor to it. Most of the vendors here have it. I would suggest trying Hilton, Kent also.