Geekvape Peerless RDA

Status
Not open for further replies.

Rowdy1212

Feb 2, 2020
Hey everybody! New to this forum and i'm hoping somebody can help me solve a problem i'm having. So i purchased a Peerless rda and it was on sale for $10 Canadian. Which is dirt cheap. Anyway i took it home and put it on my VandyVape Pulse BF and it just keeps spinning. I tried the 510 pin and i tried the squonk pin. Bear with me here because i'm pretty new to rda'S and vaping in general. So anyway the barrel spins but it will not spin the deck. I really don't know how else to describe it. I'm going to try to put the black piece in and see if that changes anything. But if anyone knows any other way please let me know! Thank You!

Reactions: stols001

BrotherBob

ECF Guru
ECF Veteran
Dec 24, 2014
Sunnyvale,CA,USA
Hey everybody! New to this forum and i'm hoping somebody can help me solve a problem i'm having. So i purchased a Peerless RDA and it was on sale for $10 Canadian. Which is dirt cheap. Anyway i took it home and put it on my VandyVape Pulse BF and it just keeps spinning. I tried the 510 pin and i tried the squonk pin. Bear with me here because i'm pretty new to RDA'S and vaping in general. So anyway the barrel spins but it will not spin the deck. I really don't know how else to describe it. I'm going to try to put the black piece in and see if that changes anything. But if anyone knows any other way please let me know! Thank You!
Not sure what is spinning? Is it the threaded pin or the female insert 510 thread sleeve located within your VV Pulse? Whatever is spinning is likely broken. Suggest calling customer service for VV or Peerless and explain problem.
VV = (888) 558-0891
Geekvape Support– VapeNW
Peerless = (866) 877-4335.

Or post in: Vandy Vape

Rowdy1212

Feb 2, 2020