Status
Not open for further replies.

campfiregirl

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Oct 13, 2012
Within the flame
I am very new to vaping, but like the red hot cinnamon flavor. Does anyone know if there is a clear glass tank available for citrus/cinnamon juices that can be used so the acrylic tanks don't crack? I am using an eGo system with the metal cartomizer that came with it for the red hot juice right now but would love to see how much is left. Any suggestions/ideas are appreciated. Thanks!

flintlock62

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Oct 2, 2012
Arkansas Delta
I am very new to Vaping, but like the red hot cinnamon flavor. Does anyone know if there is a clear glass tank available for citrus/cinnamon juices that can be used so the acrylic tanks don't crack? I am using an eGo system with the metal cartomizer that came with it for the red hot juice right now but would love to see how much is left. Any suggestions/ideas are appreciated. Thanks!

Look at the Phiniac!

Kropotkin

ECF Veteran
Jul 13, 2012
Maine
You might also try the pyrex tanks from theEcig, which I think are quite nice in real life: New! Pyrex Glass Tanks For Your Ecig

They're super-sturdy and rugged, and the glass and chrome version doesn't appear to have any melt-able parts. (Or at least I can't see any without taking it apart.)

Glass in general is pretty heavy, though, so the "slim" tank models - which are designed specifically for eGo-sized devices - might be your best bet. I love the wider, squattier glass tank with a heavier mod, but it's kinda clunky with the light-weight eGo. I much prefer the skinny version for this, as the overall balance is better.

atom45

Verified Member
Sep 11, 2012
Windsor