• This forum has been archived

If you'd like to post a thread, post it here instead!

View Forum

Good tasting nic juice shipped to Aus?

Status
Not open for further replies.

freudian.cigar

Aug 10, 2011
Melb
Hi,
Apologies for posting a new thread instead of reading through previous threads, I'm looking to place an oder asap. I'm looking for a seller that has good tasting juice, that ships to Aus. I'm new to e-cigs and have only bought from gh1, and not too impressed with their juice. I have nothing else to compare it to however. My current juice is 1/3VG and 2/3PG, and I like the ratio...so looking for something with a similar ratio. Any recommendations?

Thanks!

arth_d

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Jun 13, 2011
Australia
Hey welcome a fellow aussie.

I rekon you should get unflavoured nic juice OS and get your flavours from Australia. Juicewhore and VapeKing are both australian vendors that have excellent tasting Juices These come in doublers so you mix up 1/2 the amount with double nic strength and add their double flavour juices. So you mix them 50/50.
Thats what i do. Hope this helps. Give them a try. Ive tried a few OS vendors and some do have some nice juices. I would buy a lot of nic juice unflavoured in one go at a high nic contents. At least you can dilute it later if you decide to cut down. Enough to last 6 or so months. If you get your flavours from Aus you will get next day delivery in most cases and wont have to wait 3 or so weeks. Both these vendors have sample flavour packs so you can try 5 or so small flavours to see what you like.
Should check out the aussievapers forum as well. Should get heaps of help from like minded Aussies.

Hope this helps.

Last edited:

arth_d

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Jun 13, 2011
Australia