Good Upgrade?

Status
Not open for further replies.
Hey everyone. I've been vaping for a couple weeks now, and I started with an Aspire K1 and an eGo Twist battery. I've been happy so far, but I'm looking to upgrade to something bigger and better.

I'm thinking of going with the istick 30w and an Aspire Nautilis, but I'm also thinking about the Atlantis. Will the Atlantis work ok with that battery, and is there really that much of an advantage with the sub ohm tanks? What would be the drawbacks?

I'm fairly new to all this so any advise or suggestions would be great. Thanks!

Last edited:
Awsome description of your location, lol...I would say look at the rDNA40 Vapor Shark, but as for sub ohm, just have to be careful with the juice selection as some do not like the heat from sub ohm tanks, also you have to have enough power to operate a subohm tank, other then that I would say go for it, you will be pleasantly surprised at the difference a good device and tank system makes to improve your vaping experience.
Welcome and Vape On

Fattlestar

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Oct 10, 2014
Ohio, USA
Hey everyone. I've been viping for a couple weeks now, and I started with an Aspire K1 and an eGo Twist battery. I've been happy so far, but I'm looking to upgrade to something bigger and better.

I'm thinking of going with the iStick 30w and an Aspire Nautilis, but I'm also thinking about the Atlantis. Will the Atlantis work ok with that battery, and is there really that much of an advantage with the sub ohm tanks? What would be the drawbacks?

I'm fairly new to all this so any advise or suggestions would be great. Thanks!

Welcome to ECF!

The Aspire Nautilus will vape very similar to the K1, but will give you more airflow options to tailor your vape experience. They are nice enough tanks.