Tor R

Ultra Member
Supporting Member
ECF Veteran
  • Apr 4, 2020
    Mandal, Norway
    www.kinnheia.com
    Hi ladies & gentlemans,

54 year male and married, no childrens though, but we kinda have a childen with our wire haired dachshund dog.

After 40 years of cigarette then i have come there that i have to start with something else - electric cigarette.
    Bought my first set back in 2017, one cheap eleaf set, my second set not long ago, Innokin. I like Innokin mods but not the tanks that comes with it.
    The next step is to learn MTL RTA, beeing a total newbie with wires & wicks I gone need lots of help. First gotta get the tanks I’ve ordered.

With that I hope everyone has a beautiful evening wherever you live, be careful with this virus running around.

PS, my english is so-so.

Regards,
    Tor Raymond

FlyerTom

Ultra Member
    ECF Veteran
    Mar 21, 2009
    Nor'Eastern PA
    mjHJuAF.png

Reactions: Tor R

BrotherBob

ECF Guru
    ECF Veteran
    Dec 24, 2014
    Sunnyvale,CA,USA
    , beeing a total newbie with wires & wicks I gone need lots of help.
    Welcome and glad you joined.
    Suggest you start building and practicing on a RDA's first. There inexpensive and produce superior taste.
    re:
    Vape Coils - Over 100 Replacement Coils for Tanks | VapeWild
    (7) Information Resources for Your First RBA | E-Cigarette Forum
    Wrapping Building Coils 101 For Beginners
    RBA Vape Guide: RDA, RTA, Genesis, and More
    Rayon Wick - Better Flow, Flavor, Longevity, and Nic Hit!! - Pt.2
    Rayon wick, better flow, flavor, saturation and Nic Hit!
    You Tube is a good source in learning hand eye techniques regarding coil and wicking.

Reactions: Tor R

Tor R

Ultra Member
    Supporting Member
    ECF Veteran
  • Apr 4, 2020
    Mandal, Norway
    www.kinnheia.com
    Welcome and glad you joined.
    Suggest you start building and practicing on a RDA's first. There inexpensive and produce superior taste.
    re: