Hello everyone

Status
Not open for further replies.

Haunter626

Jul 31, 2017
California
My names Haunter, yes like the Pokemon, & i am a beginner vaper. Honestly, what got me into vaping or even the thought of, was H3h3productions "Vape Naysh" video. Before that I didnt have a clue what vaping was tbh. Also, stoges are heavily taxed in California..

My first & only vape kit is the smok Qbox. So far enjoying it, wish it had a longer battery life tho. But it is my first vape, so im looking into upgrading.

Thanks for reading :)

QcVaper

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Jun 17, 2017
Canada/Quebec
Can't remember which tank comes with that qbox but i've been using the big baby beast myself gotta say flavor is real nice and smooth. Mt biggest con with it is the longevity of the coils (if it's not doa ofc) i do think the qbox has a way too small battery in it i highly suggest removable battery mods less charging more vaping imho :p

Reactions: Haunter626

Haunter626

Jul 31, 2017
California
Can't remember which tank comes with that qbox but i've been using the big baby beast myself gotta say flavor is real nice and smooth. Mt biggest con with it is the longevity of the coils (if it's not doa ofc) i do think the qbox has a way too small battery in it i highly suggest removable battery mods less charging more vaping imho :p
The Qbox comes with the Baby Beast tank, & i found it too weak to power the Big Baby beast so I stuck with it, not bad for beginner vapors. Im planning on getting the Smok Procolor when it comes out at the end of August & get a TFV12 King to go with it. Looking forward to that so I can try out some 100% VG juice.

QcVaper

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Jun 17, 2017
Canada/Quebec