The costs of running this huge site are paid for by ads. Please consider registering and becoming a Supporting Member for an ad-free experience. Thanks, ECF team.

Hello from the Mit

Discussion in 'Michigan Vapers' started by brijmin, Dec 5, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
Image has been removed.
URL has been removed.
Email address has been removed.
Media has been removed.
  1. brijmin

brijmin Full Member

Hello fellow Michiganders. I am new to Vaping and thought I would introduce myself on the recommendation of "btngchck"

I recently got a Joye eGo and am loving it.:vapor:

2. cappadoc

cappadoc Super Member Verified Member ECF Veteran

Sep 9, 2010
    Michigan
  3. btngchck

btngchck Ultra Member Verified Member ECF Veteran

Jul 29, 2010
    Gibraltar, MI
    Welcome brijmin! The eGo is awesome. If you have an opportunity to pick up a 901 Riva, you should give that a shot as well. I am soooo loving the LR 901 Attys.

This is a great bunch of people here! There have been a couple of vape meets at the White Lake Inn that you probably would have enjoyed, being so close and all. I am sure KatyS will honor us with pulling them together again. Keep an eye open for upcoming meets!

4. brijmin

brijmin Full Member

Thanks btngchck I will keep my eye out for one. Is there a real difference in the 901 to the 510 that I should be aware of? I will do some searching on ECF.

5. mistinthewoods

mistinthewoods Vaping Master ECF Veteran

Feb 4, 2010
    Brooklyn, MI
    Welcome brijmin! Always happy to see new MI vapers. If you're keeping an eye out for that 901 Riva cast your eye on this site : Electronic Cigarette - Starter Kits - Riva 901
    That's where btngchks 901 Riva came from. That's where both of my kits came from as well. The nice thing about those is that not only can you use 901 attys on them but they're vented so you can use kr808 cartomizers on them too.