Hello! I'm here because of DIY section!

Status
Not open for further replies.

Canopa

Jul 28, 2016
Indonesia
Hello vapers, this is my first time posting on this forum, I've been a silent reader for a year, and I want to share my one year experience on DIY e-liquid

before I get to the point this is my story :

I was a heavy smoker and I've start vaping a year ago and bought eVic VTC mini mod and kangertech subtank mini tank