Hello, my fellow Vapers.

Status
Not open for further replies.

chromashadows

Nov 9, 2019
I'm so glad to have stumbled on this forum. :) My name is Sarra and I'm 46 (you can call me Sarra or Chroma whichever you like). I live in Southern Indiana with my long term boyfriend Gary.

I started vaping with a (seems like) foot long vape pen back in 2014. I was still smoking cigs as I wasn't ready to quit at the time. I graduated to a 220w Smok Alien in 2016, and have had many subohm mods/tanks since. Currently I have a Voopoo drag 2 and just got a brand new Smok Tpriv 2 days ago. I'm in love with the Freemax Fireluke Mesh coils and the freemax tank, but sadly it (nor my baby beast tank) didn't fit in the tpriv for some reason so I bought a tfv8 big baby beast tank which fits fine. I'm still scratching my head on that as all 3 tanks are 510's. :yawn:

Im thrilled to say I 100% quit cigs Sept 28, 2018. I tell ya, after 1.5 packs a day since 1992, I thought it'd be hard. I had 3 bad days and the rest has been cake. (not just cake flavored juice. I mean easy). Know what's impossible for me to quit? Soda. I'll drink water for a day or 2 then it's right back to soda. Stopping soda is 5 million times harder than quitting cigs.

Anyway I'll no doubt be a very active participant here and I'm looking forward to getting to know everyone. ❤️ Some day I want to learn how to make my own subohm coils (terrifies me as of now) amd I'm going to start learning how to make my own Juices. If I can recreate the recipes for Banana .... Left Cheek, Vapor Lock (an Evansville Indiana exclusive) and Pinup Betty, I'll be so content. :cool:

Okay. I'll leave this topic now. I have a few things to post regarding the potential ban. And also want to search "diy coils" plus maybe find juice recipes. :)

Nice meeting all of you :wub: VAPE ON.

Hawise

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Mar 25, 2013
AB, Canada
Welcome, Sarra. Sounds like you'll fit in well.