Hello, New Member here, Seeking to start vaping to cut down My smoking Cost.

Status
Not open for further replies.

NanashiSan

Jul 12, 2012
Singapore
Hi all bros out in vaper forums, I'm a 20Yo Japanese student studying course in singapore. I'm currently smoking bout 1.5 boxes a day and Cigarette cost is really,really expensive Here. I don't know much bout singapore's law and I dont want to be ripped off from some unpleasant dealer, I'm looking towards some trustable dealer, Who can get Me some nice kit to go =).

I also have some questions to ask,
Is vaping for personal use is legal in singapore? If not, what's the consequences of getting caught vaping? I don't mind vaping in my room or some toilet, I dont intend to show off or do some stupid stuff, just wanna cut down my Cigarette cost here.

Last edited:

NancyR

Account closed on request
ECF Veteran
Apr 25, 2012
Washington State
hi and welcome to ECF,

After you get your 5 posts in and wait about an hour you can go to the forum for Singapore. As I understand it from other posts I have read yes it is illegal there, tho I am not sure if it is just the nic containing e-juice or anything to do with vaping. The people there can answer that as well as direct you where you can find e-cigs, e-juices and anything else needed there.

TechDvice

Jun 24, 2012
USA
Hello NanashiSan,

It's unfortunate that it is illegal there especially since it's a much healthier alternative than cigarettes and much much cheaper in the long run.

Since you may have to conceal it, a 510 device/battery or an Ego-C or similar will probably be your best bet since they are smaller and will also give you a plethora of attaching devices (tanks, cartomizer's, clearomizer's etc..) that you can attach to these batteries.

They are also probably one of the cheapest ways to go as well so I don't think you can go wrong looking at these devices.