Hello please help

Status
Not open for further replies.

Lady Len

Jul 13, 2019
Hey guys,
Len here. I’ve been vaping for a few years and I have came across so many problems vaping but I enjoy it much more than I did smoking. So here’s my problem: I have a Freemax MeshPro with single and double coils with a Armour Pro mod and it’s always leaking and muted flavor because I’m well below the recommended wattage range. I am a DTL vaper and I vape at low watts. When I say low, I mean 20-40. I also make my own juice because it’s cheaper and it’s tasty at 30/70 with 3 nicotine and then eventually 0 nicotine. With that being said, I’m looking for a tank and mod ( single battery) that doesn’t leak to heck, like my Freemax does, produces some clouds, vape at low watts, and produces great flavor ( otherwise why would I vape).. can anyone help me? I know this is a weird task but I’ve been scowering over the Internet for weeks trying to find something with little to no problems along with several vapor stores ( they usually laugh at me). Every time I find a recommended tank from forums; the watts are too high, leaks, or has muted flavor according to reviews.
Can anyone with a wide knowledge of tanks help me?
I’d really appreciate it.
Thanks guys!
Len

Last edited:
  • Optimistic
Reactions: stols001

DeloresRose

Vaping Master
Supporting Member
ECF Veteran
Apr 25, 2014
toledo ohio
Is your juice 70pg/30vg or the other way around? Normally we say the pg first, but it’s always helpful to designate. If it’s higher pg, any tank is likely to leak.

That said I have a mesh pro and have no leaking from it. If it’s not the juice being too thin, it could be the coil is not screwed in tightly, bad o rings, or letting it get too warm. (As in, sitting in a hot car or out in the sun)

Sorry can’t recommend any tanks as I only use a few, and the mesh pro is one I’d recommend.

greek mule

Unresolved Status
ECF Veteran
Feb 2, 2018
Athens,Greece