Help! I'm E-Cig ......ed.

Status
Not open for further replies.

moonshucka

Aug 4, 2011
CanaDUH
Hey guys !

Im new here, obviously. Anyway, i just purchased my first starter kit from smokeless image. I first wanted the bloog then stumbled upon this forum site which made me want the VoLT...Im a complete noob and have a few questions. I'm sure they have already been asked but honestly i dont feel like searching through pages and pages of other posts to find the answer i am looking for.

So after reading some other posts on here, i ran across a PV called Halo g6 and saw that people said it was similar to the volt and bloog... Now my question is, If they are similar in battery, does that mean i can buy a Halo g6 and use my volts' cartomizer and charger? i really love the way the G6 looks *shrug* I have ALOT to learn :p
Thanks for reading my post, and if you have any other suggestions i would Love, Love, LOVE to read them!

dormouse

ECF Guru
ECF Veteran
Oct 31, 2010
Pennsylvania
Don't they look identical? I saw that raspberry color at both places except Halo called it Fuchsia and I think charged more.

I think they are the same batteries. Their cartos may be from a different manufacturer - I do not know. But the cartos do say KR808 compatible.
G6 Cartomizers - G6 E-Cig

You should be able to use their batteries on your Volt charger.

What looks different to you other than Halo's logo on the batteries?

Boodle

Unregistered Supplier
ECF Veteran
Mar 27, 2011
Las Vegas, NV, USA
altcig.com
First, congrats on the switch! How long have you been vaping? Most people graduate from a cigarette-looking PV like your Volt to something with more power and battery life for about the same price. You might want to hold off a week or so to see if you're getting the satisfaction you need with a mini ecig before buying another.

moonshucka

Aug 4, 2011
CanaDUH