help me I'm new

Status
Not open for further replies.
I picked up an eGo-T today - passthrough battery, cone and a pack of empty tanks for right around $45. I added 60ml of juice, car charger, filling syringes etc and still was under $70. I would really recommend it. The passthrough usb batter is great - the ability to charge and vape at the same time is priceless.

pkj

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Apr 18, 2010
Paula in Arizona
Hi Miss Daisy - Welcome to ECF Forum.

I am sorry I can't help you with the vapor king from V4L. I can tell you they are are active in the supplier forum here. I've heard good things about the company. But I have no first hand experience with them. More people will be along shortly and one of them may have more info for you.

Where is Lake Ray Hubbard, TX?

Glad to hear you are vaping instead of smoking. Wishing you all the best,
Happy Vaping,
Paula

foggy1

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Aug 12, 2010
S F Bay Area
I personally was not satisfied till I got my ego type pv
they last over 6 hrs each on full charge and provide a great hit
the small 510's I had before just didn't last long enuff
for $30 for a riva kit at liberty flghts, well worth it to me
get yourself a variety of juices too, I rarley use tobbaco flavor anymore
go luck and happy vaping

dormouse

ECF Guru
ECF Veteran
Oct 31, 2010
Pennsylvania
miss daisy - we don't know what kind of cigarettes you smoke or how many per day.

The two most popular starter ecigs are the Joye 510 and the KR808D-1 (Vapor4Life is KR808D-1)

read this article which compares them
http://www.e-cigarette-forum.com/fo...st-electronic-cigarette-first-time-vaper.html