HELP ME PICK OUT NEW STARTER KIT

Status
Not open for further replies.

julesb

Feb 16, 2013
Dallas, Texas
I have been shopping online forever, and cannot seem to find the right starter kit. My preferences may sound weird to a lot of you who are more experienced vapers.

I have been vaping for 6 years, but I have never gotten into anything more complex than a stick/tube vaporizer. I like it to be small enough to fit in my tiny purse, and I want simplicity. I have never had a tank with air holes, a mod, or a variable voltage battery. I am not opposed to any of that, I would just need to learn how they work.

I could care less about the cloud it makes. Actually, I would prefer a smaller cloud if possible. My main concern is how hot the vape is. If it heats up too easily, it is out of the question. I like coils AT LEAST 1.5 ohm, so nothing that works best with anything lower.

I am currently using the Endura T-18, but I really have never liked it. The coils seriously suck and burn so quickly, no matter where I purchase them from. And it gets hot after my 2nd drag. I like to buy 2 at a time and my budget is about $100....so $50 each max. I don't really want another Innokin, bc I dislike this one so much, I am wary to try any others. Sooooo, got any ideas?!?!

**EDIT**
I found a couple that seem decent. Do any of you know anything about these? With the Baby Beast, can I vape MTL?

The Kanger SUBVOD with: Kanger SUBVOD Battery, and Kanger TOPTANK Nano

AND

The SMOKTech Stick V8 2000 Battery with TFV8 Baby Beast

Last edited:
  • Love
Reactions: smacuser

CMD-Ky

Highly Esteemed Member
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Sep 15, 2013
KY
You might look at Jac Vapor. JAC Vapour | JAC Vapour I have one of their more complex mods (DNA 75) that you do not want. However, ff the quality of the starter stuff is the same as what I use then you might be well served. Take a look, see what you and others on here think.

stols001

Moved On
ECF Veteran
May 30, 2017