Hey Everyone!

Status
Not open for further replies.

OdysseyScheme

ECF Veteran
Nov 15, 2014
Cincinnati, Ohio
about.me
Hi! I just wanted to introduce myself. I'm Laurel and I'm fairly new to vaping. I'm from Cincinnati, Ohio and vaping has replaced analog cigarettes for me for life.
I started with an eGo-T and a KangerTech T3'D. I then moved my way up to an iTaste MVP 2.0 and an iTaste VV V3. I'm loving them but as a rapidly avid vaper, I'm looking into Mech Mods.
@Whiskey is sending me a L-Rider Corolla Mech Mod and I'm so excited to start using it and eventually building coils.
At the moment my setup is the iTaste VV V3/iTaste MVP 2.0 (one for being out and one for being at home) with an Aspire Nautilus Mini.
I'm loving sweet dessert, fruity and custard-type eLiquids.
So that's all about my vaping voyage! This forum has been awesome. Nice to meet all of you!

wasteyrself

Nov 26, 2014
Chicago, IL
I then moved my way up to an iTaste MVP 2.0 and an iTaste VV V3. I'm loving them but as a rapidly avid vaper, I'm looking into Mech Mods.
Word. I've been researching higher end mechanical and regulated mods for the last couple month, I just need to stop being so flip floppy about what I want so I can finally just upgrade from my beginner setup.

susanlinda823

Moved On
Oct 15, 2014
Dallas
  • Deleted by retired1
  • Reason: Unregistered Supplier

Rat2chat2

ECF Guru
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Apr 16, 2013
North Carolina
RA-YellowroseMouse207-welcome.gif
to ecf Laurel. So glad you are here and it is nice to meet you too. Good luck with the vaping and let me just say
www.MessenTools.com-Mensajes-big-25.gif
Look forward to reading about your vaping success. Have fun.

Hi laurel!

I'm more of a noob! :D not only i am a noob, i don't have e-cig yet lol.

My dad got his ego ce5 with a menthol taste a few days ago. I first felt guilty as i tried a few puffs....

Because....
Only short after I tried it, my analog cigs just dont taste anymore!!