Hey guys!

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ryan Owen

Nov 7, 2018
I'm new to vaping. And I have some questions. I saw this article "vaping vs Smoking" on VapingDaily website and I wanted to ask your point of view about it.

Attachments

• 1.png
    1.png
    408.5 KB · Views: 26

Izan

Vaping Master
ECF Veteran
Jul 1, 2012
Mallorca, Spain
I'm new to vaping. And I have some questions. I saw this article "Vaping vs Smoking" on VapingDaily website and I wanted to ask your point of view about it.
Hi and welcome,
It's okay. About what I would expect from a website operating on a commission basis. (MIG and Halo are a bit over represented)

upload_2018-11-7_15-6-21.png

Did you have any questions or concerns after reading the article?

Cheers
I

Attachments

• Capturvde.JPG
    Capturvde.JPG
    20.5 KB · Views: 6
  • upload_2018-11-7_15-5-57.png
    upload_2018-11-7_15-5-57.png
    6.4 KB · Views: 6
Last edited:
  • Informative
Reactions: Baditude

somdcomputerguy

vaper dedicato
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Contest Winner!
    Welcome to ECF, Ryan Owen.

However, here are just a few of the chemicals that we can consider carcinogens:
    • Nicotine – The addictive chemical, gives the user the desire to want more. When people say they’re addicted to smoking, they’re addicted to nicotine.
    I am not one of the 'we'. I know nicotine doesn't cause cancer, and therefore I don't consider it to be a carcinogen.

I consider nicotine to be not any more addictive than breathing or caffeine. In fact, I consider nicotine to be WAY LESS addictive than breathing..

zoiDman

My -0^10 = Nothing at All*
    Supporting Member
    ECF Veteran
    Apr 16, 2010
    So-Cal
    Overall, a pretty Balanced Article.

But I was Surprised to see UCSF and Slantz referenced as a source of "information".