Status
Not open for further replies.

LyLyV

ECF Veteran
Feb 21, 2018
Earth (most days)
Hi!

Been lurking for a little while - not new to vaping, but new here in the group :)

(My story, should anyone be interested....)
I've been vaping on pen style MTL things for the past 2.5 yrs - finally just ditched them all. Got sick of the drama, LOL. Setup was most recently Aspire ET-S tanks with their CF VV 1600 eGo batteries. I'm SO over those. Have mostly vaped Halo liquid (Tangerine Swirl, Devlin, Turkish Tobacco, Sugar Twist - 12mg with 1.8 coils).

SO - After getting sick of all the fussing around with the finicky charging of the batteries and the inevitable leaking of the tanks after a couple months of use or so I finally upped my game (mildly prodded by the friend who got me into vaping the first place).

You could say I'm a beginner with the mod thing, BUT, I've binged-watched soooo many YT vids and think I have a decent mini collection at this point (I have a pretty good idea of who all the experts are ;) ). Yay! Now I just want to sit around and vape all day haha.