HHV disappointment: 4 flavors reviewed

Status
Not open for further replies.

bappo

ECF Veteran
Sep 14, 2012
Idaho
Newbie here as well. Gandalf in a mini nova always comes with me to work as it is easily my favorite but I have tried a bunch in a short time. Buddy has let me try a whole slew of different stuff. Drip it first and if it appeals to me it goes in a Gotvapes 1.25 Phoenix (holds 1ml) for a trial. So far of the trials I have liked (and would order) CC House Blend and BWB Honey Flue Cured. Many others are not doing it. So the OP isn't the only newbie trying lots of stuff.

So the OP isn't the only newbie trying lots of stuff.

Same here. As I've read many times on this site, the equipment is easy...the hard part is finding juices you like. My problem is I tend to like most of them. LOL But I've come full circle. I thought the desserts would be my favorites...nope...then fruits...nope...and I'm back to mainly tobaccos. I'll vape them all eventually or at least mix them up (I'm thinking a juice suicide...giggle), but I have a lot of sample bottles in my box consisting of desserts and fruits. I think it's part of starting out on this vaping journey. I'll vape anything to keep from smoking the real cigs. :)

Highlander, I wish you luck in your journey. :) And you are inspiring me to maybe dip my toe into DIY one day.

Johny Ringo

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Aug 18, 2012
Las Vegas
Wow I am not sure if you Gandalf junkies could be any more obnoxious. "OP hasn't been vaping long enough for that Gandalf to have steeped properly"

Seriously?

Get over yourselves. It's a juice.

He wasn't impressed. Not a thing wrong with that. Jumping all over him and nit picking his review is just rude.

To the OP

Good review! I agree they arent very tobacco like having said that I do like gandalf its a nice smooth vape after a week or so that I dont find too sweet but very calming for some reason.