Hi folks new member from Manchester England happy to join you all.

Status
Not open for further replies.

MancGaz

Apr 2, 2018
Hi peeps I'm a 37 year old bloke from good old Manchester England. I've been vaping for about five years now, 3 of those have been cigarette free. I'm currently vaping an old favourite of mine the scrumptious Pancake Man through a geekvape zeus rdta on my geekvape aegis. I'm a total geekvape convert since I got the aegis kit with the shield tank. I believe you folks from the US of A call this the geekvape shielded. I also have the geekvape peerless Ltd edition rta.
These are the first truly leak free tanks I've ever had. They hands down pee all over the smok tanks I've had which all leak.
Anyway enough of me, what are you all vaping on tonight and hello from a cold, wet and gloomy United Kingdom

Letitia

Citrus Junkie
Supporting Member
ECF Veteran
Apr 2, 2017
West Frankfort, IL
Hello and welcome from cold and rainy Illinois, US. My line up tonight.
line up.jpg

BrotherBob

ECF Guru
ECF Veteran
Dec 24, 2014
Sunnyvale,CA,USA
Hi peeps I'm a 37 year old bloke from good old Manchester England. I've been vaping for about five years now, 3 of those have been cigarette free. I'm currently vaping an old favourite of mine the scrumptious Pancake Man through a geekvape zeus rdta on my geekvape aegis. I'm a total geekvape convert since I got the aegis kit with the shield tank. I believe you folks from the US of A call this the geekvape shielded. I also have the geekvape peerless Ltd edition rta.
These are the first truly leak free tanks I've ever had. They hands down pee all over the smok tanks I've had which all leak.
Anyway enough of me, what are you all vaping on tonight and hello from a cold, wet and gloomy United Kingdom
Welcome and glad you joined.
Thanks for the tank/RDTA report.

MancGaz

Apr 2, 2018
Welcome to ECF! Man U having a good season but Man City still leading league...hope you enjoy "football" like me :)