how can I try e liquids without an RDA?

Status
Not open for further replies.

chebird

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Nov 21, 2013
Western Mass
I am stocked full of e liquids, and growing... I am fairly new to vaping and Im not sure if im ready or willing(timewise) to go RDA yet. Im confident that I could build well, as im in the plumbing and heating business i.e. I work with my hands all day everyday and have tons of handy tools. Thing is I enjoy my clearo's with my MVP2, have a protank, not sure if I want to complicate things at this point.

I read a post about an HH.357 Long Barrel Hybrid atomizer went to the site, and it once again sounds over my head, is this a devise I can screw on my MVP and be able to try my many flavors without filling/dumping/wasting juices or having to clean coils each time i want to try a new flavor?

Does any of this make sense to anyone?

alisa1970

Vaping Master
ECF Veteran
Mar 30, 2013
Portland, OR
Just go to any vendor's site (or Google) 510 dripping atomizer. What you're looking for is what looks like a cartomizer but it's only about 1/4 long and doesn't have the filling. They aren't the best, but they work pretty well I'm told, and they're cheap ($4-5).

I'm also looking to start dripping and am looking at these for starters before moving into the HH atomizers and RDA's.

spaceballsrules

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Dec 6, 2011
North Carolina, USA
Yes, the HH357, or any dripping atomizer, is very well suited for trying many different flavors without any major cleaning or wasting of juice. The HH357 is just a 510 dripping atomizer that is made by hand. You can get regular 510 atomizers, or even 306 atomizers that have an exposed bridge, at 1/3 of the price. The HH357 is just the Rolls Royce of prebuilt atomizers, as it has incredibly consistent performance and great flavor. RDAs are the next step beyond the HH357. You can get basic attys just about anywhere - 510 Atomizers