How do you store at home and transport your ejuice? SHOW AND TELL

Status
Not open for further replies.

Darryl Licht

Ultra Member
Verified Member
Jan 19, 2015
So Cal
OK, here is the deal... I am quickly gaining a rather large collection of juices and I need a good way to store and organize all my stuff. I was thinking along the lines of a cigar storage box for home, but I'm new to this stuff.

I'd also like to know your method for carrying your gear when your out for the day, or a few.

So I am asking all of you to show us and/or tell us all how you do it.

TIA!

SmoKnoMoCigZ

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Sep 10, 2013
constitution state
when i go to work i take 2 or 3 mods with kayfuns on them so i have 2 or 3 flavors to switch to. i always take more than 1 so if i have a failure on 1 i have backup. i don`t bother bringing juice. at home i just use a couple of cardboard boxes for my juice that is kept high up on a shelf in the closet. it needs to be out of reach of my granddaughter and my cats. :toast:

Darryl Licht

Ultra Member
Verified Member
Jan 19, 2015
So Cal
when i go to work i take 2 or 3 mods with kayfuns on them so i have 2 or 3 flavors to switch to. i always take more than 1 so if i have a failure on 1 i have backup. i don`t bother bringing juice. at home i just use a couple of cardboard boxes for my juice that is kept high up on a shelf in the closet. it needs to be out of reach of my granddaughter and my cats. :toast:

Mine are in a cardboard box too, but its a hassle when it is almost full and I cant see the labels!

Frenchfry1942

Vaping Master
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Jan 12, 2014
I'm sorry, I had to laugh. I just not fit a tenth in to a cigar box.

I was in a vape lounge a while back and storage came up and a guy started talking about a Craftsman storage chest on wheels. I said oh a travel box, he said no and...I just lost it. One of my favorite moments.