Howdy! Introduction and a question!

Status
Not open for further replies.
Hey there! I'll start with an introduction. I'm Spencer, I've been vaping for about 4 years now, going on 5. I started out with V2 Cigs, and actually stuck with them for quite some time, however I always used e-smart clearos with them since the v2 carts/clearos are ridiculous. I've owned a few mods over time, but they didn't work out well for me due to poor choices. I'm receiving an N-Fire S2 here in a few weeks and looking forward to that piece of art. I'm from Texas, however I was raised in Washington State. I'm an extremely direct writer, which usually gives off a wrong impression of hostility or malicious intent in my replies. So I certainly feel as though I should include that in my introduction. I am an open-minded person and try to avoid conflicts, since a young age I've been Buddhist. And really to be quite honest I'm not sure what else to include without getting very personal, feel free to ask questions though as I am an open book. Unless things get sketchy :)

So I noticed there's a reasonable 5 post limit before you can leave this area, it's rather unfortunate, however, as I've been part of many communities both as a member and administrator (usually for dedicated server management); I absolutely understand! But i do have a rather important question that I'd like to include in this, and if a mod would like to move this post to a good section, I'd appreciate that greatly. If I seem sketchy or spammy to any staff members, you're welcome to ask for my skype information and we can have a face-to-face chat in hopes to resolve any problems.

Question time: