I did it and now i get it

Status
Not open for further replies.

nlag

Verified Member
Apr 9, 2013
Athens
I've been vaping for more than 2 years.
Started with egos then got a vamo after that an Evic that I was carrying around for 8 months.
I never thought to buy a Provari as I just couldn't justify the cost.
I thought what my evic does is exactlly what the Provari does.
After i got a mech Mech mod by Leo (great mod) that I used since the beginning of the year.

I dont know what got into me and yesterday i ordered a provari mini which i got just today.
All i can say is NOW I GET IT. Now i know what the hype is all about. I dont know what it does but it does it better than others.
And also the menu is amazing. Its like moving to Apple from windows. No bells and whistles. Just works the easiest way without having any excess stuff.
I feel silly that i got it in the end of its lifecycle but to tell you the truth i dont know how it can be improved.
I never vape more than 4 Volts and i am not a cloud chaser. The only thing that i am after is a good quality vape and i am more than happy with it.

Train2

ECF Guru
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
May 11, 2013
CA, USA
Congrats!
Also, while i have no inside info, my guess is that the P3 is going to be DIFFERENT than the ProVari - that it will be a new device with different appeal, but may NOT replace the current ProVari version.

So I'm saving up to get one - maybe - but may just get something else if it's not a great fit for my vaping (another ProVari 2.5, or a REO maybe).

Anyway - CONGRATS, glad you love it!

Started with egos then got a vamo after that an Evic that I was carrying around for 8 months.
After i got a mech Mech mod by Leo (great mod) that I used since the beginning of the year.

I dont know what got into me and yesterday i ordered a provari mini which i got just today.
All i can say is NOW I GET IT. Now i know what the hype is all about. I dont know what it does but it does it better than others.