The costs of running this huge site are paid for by ads. Please consider registering and becoming a Supporting Member for an ad-free experience. Thanks, ECF team.

I don't understand the concept of tips/drip tips....

Discussion in 'E-Cigarette Accessories Discussion' started by Loveridden, Jul 21, 2011.

Tags:
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
Image has been removed.
URL has been removed.
Email address has been removed.
Media has been removed.
  1. Loveridden

Loveridden Vaping Master Verified Member ECF Veteran

Jun 20, 2011
    Schaumburg, IL
    Are these usable on the ends of cartomizers? I use a kr808d-1 auto batt with a cartomizer, also recently got a auto 510 batt that i am using with cartomizers...

I just don't understand the concept, can someone explain to me simply, is this something I can use to test out juices in a less wasteful way? I'm a bit of a newbie so there still is so much I don't know...

Thank you!

2. MissEerie

MissEerie Senior Member ECF Veteran

Jun 29, 2011
    San Bernardino
    It goes on the end of an atty. I drip to test flavors, some just drip to drip. Its nice when your at home just chillin. I use cartos on the go.

3. demon72

demon72 Super Member ECF Veteran

Jun 14, 2011
    california
    Yes you could but it on the end of a carto too... for easy refilling.....a drip tip is pretty much the same concept as a cart, but with a bigger hole in it to drip juice in through.

4. Loveridden

Jun 20, 2011
    Schaumburg, IL
    Is there any point in using it with a cartomizer tho really?

5. MissEerie

MissEerie Senior Member ECF Veteran

Jun 29, 2011
    San Bernardino
    I dont really think so

6. Loveridden

Jun 20, 2011
    Schaumburg, IL
    Ok, ty all for ur replies :) Seems like it's something u use with a 3 part e cig or something I guess! I'm not there yet lol

7. aziffel

aziffel Vaping Master Verified Member ECF Veteran

Nov 10, 2010
    nc