I need a change!

Status
Not open for further replies.
I have been using Blu cigs for about 2 years, in fact it is the only e-cig i have ever used. I don’t really like the company, they don’t provide enough information about their product. I don’t know what voltage my batteries are or which cartomizers I can use with them. I am in the market for a new cig brand. I like the on the go charger case. Dripping and re-dripping for an extended atomizer life is a must. Blu just doesn’t offer the flexibility that I need in hardware not to mention the limited flavors (yuck!). Can anyone suggest an E-cig that will fit my life better? Thank you!

Rizzer

Moved On
May 29, 2011
Frederick Maryland
I have been using Blu cigs for about 2 years, in fact it is the only e-cig i have ever used. I don’t really like the company, they don’t provide enough information about their product. I don’t know what voltage my batteries are or which cartomizers I can use with them. I am in the market for a new cig brand. I like the on the go charger case. Dripping and re-dripping for an extended atomizer life is a must. Blu just doesn’t offer the flexibility that I need in hardware not to mention the limited flavors (yuck!). Can anyone suggest an E-cig that will fit my life better? Thank you!

Riva 901 1100mAh
50__76620_zoom.jpg

carpedebass

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Jul 10, 2011
The Alamo City
Hi Annie.

Rather than recommend a certain PV to you, I'm going to say welcome to the forum and HIGHLY recommend you do your own research. Only you can determine what will/will not work for you and what you're looking for in a PV. There's plenty of reading and research material here on the forum. I think most of the fun is trying stuff out to see whether or not it will or won't work for you.

Stef64

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
May 5, 2011
Michigan