The costs of running this huge site are paid for by ads. Please consider registering and becoming a Supporting Member for an ad-free experience. Thanks, ECF team.

I need help with a Mod Tesla

Discussion in 'New Members Forum' started by Romiito0211, Apr 14, 2020.

Tags:
Image has been removed.
URL has been removed.
Email address has been removed.
Media has been removed.
  1. Romiito0211

Romiito0211 Full Member

Apr 14, 2020
    I hope they're okay.
    A few days ago I bought a Tesla Invader 3. And everything was fine. With a DJV RTDA atomizer included and a Samsung ICR18650-26F battery.
    The problem arose when I changed the coils for new ones and they stopped working properly. Now the mod makes a strange sound and then the led light blinks 10 times before it is off.
    I hope you can help me with this as no one in my town is aware of this mod and I am a bit new to it.
    Thank you very much.
    Pd: I hope you'll excuse my English, it's not my native language

• Optimistic Optimistic x 1
  2. puffon

puffon Vaping Master Verified Member ECF Veteran

Sep 18, 2014
    Florida
    • Agree Agree x 1
    • Useful Useful x 1
  3. Romiito0211

Romiito0211 Full Member

Apr 14, 2020
  4. Romiito0211

Romiito0211 Full Member

Apr 14, 2020
    I hope they're okay.
    A few days ago I bought a Tesla Invader 3. And everything was fine. With a DJV RTDA atomizer included and a Samsung ICR18650-26F battery.
    The problem arose when I changed the coils for new ones and they stopped working properly. Now the mod makes a strange sound and then the led light blinks 10 times before it is off.
    I hope you can help me with this as no one in my town is aware of this mod and I am a bit new to it.
    Thank you very much.
    Pd: I hope you'll excuse my English, it's not my native language

5. Don29palms

Don29palms Moved On ECF Veteran

Sep 12, 2014
    joshua tree, ca