I'm a NOOB haha

Status
Not open for further replies.

Morris

Jul 16, 2011
Hammondsport NY
Hello!

I've been off analogs since June 23rd, and I feel great! I've never been this long without a cigarette since I was 18, and I love the freedom that e-cigs give me.

I researched tremendously before settling down on my purchase. I'm a tech nerd, so I watched every youtube video, and read countless forums written by current e-smokers. I actually used this forum a lot before I decided on my starter kit that I purchased. You all provide exquisite information on which to buy, and what to look for. I decided to join this forum on the (typically) unbiased reviews that some of the members posted on here.

Some info for new, and old members:

My first starter kit was the blu. I know some of you are going to say how much crap this unit is, but I haven't had any issues that some people have posted on here. I think it's an EXCELLENT first starter kit. So much so, my sister placed an order for one a week after mine arrived, and my grandmother wants to get one, as well. It would be an absolute miracle if my grandmother quit smoking after 60 some odd years. I had her vape on my blu on the 4th of July, and she immediately said that she wanted one. I've already turned 3 people into e-smoking in the short time I've been vaping! It could be because I'm in a super small town in New York, and no one has ever seen anything like it before. Anyway, I think the new cartomizers, and the juices they use from johnson creek are awesome. The cherry and vivid vanilla are my favorites. I hate the java jolt. Super gross, and I LOVE coffee. I have had success refilling these carts with juices that I bought from perfectelectroniccigarette.com. I bought a starter pack of double flavor: grape, clove, lemon meringue, mint chocolate chip, tutti frutti, and wintergreen. My favorite is mint chocolate chip. That tastes JUST LIKE mint chocolate chip ice cream. SO GOOD.