I'm new to this:)

Status
Not open for further replies.

ShayBabe15

Moved On
Jan 29, 2013
Hey, I'm Shaylee.
I got on this site so I can see reviews, create reviews, and just chat about products and what-not.
I started smoking cigarettes when I was about thirteen and I cold turkey-ed when I was about sixteen and a half. I didn't find myself addicted to nicotine, smoking just became a horrible habit for me. After quitting, I got really irritated, started to get anxiety. Chewing gum helped, I started eating a lot more(thank god for a fast metabolism), etc. When I was seventeen, I explored the hookah and e-cig world. I fell in love. I don't really smoke hookah anymore, I usually just grab an e-cig and go. I originally had a Joyce E-GO, but someone stole it at work..I was very sad. I am now awaiting the arrival of my new Apollo E-GO. I've never tried Apollo products, but I heard they are wonderful.
The kit comes with two figure, two batteries, two clearomizers, etc. The batteries are 900mah, and the clearomizers only hold 1.6ml of liquid. So, I bought a Titan Clearomizer tank, which holds 6ml. I'm also going to buy a new battery in time. My whole figure is going to look pretty funky at first. Having a huge tank with such a small body..but I plan to get a cover here pretty quick, too.
Has anyone tried the Vtubes? I was thinking about just customizing my own, but I don't have the money for that right now. What do you vape?

Platemail

ECF Veteran
Jan 18, 2013
Vamo, Florida
Welcome! I haven't had much experience with any of the brands you mentioned. So I cannot offer guidance :(

I am personally using a Sigelei Z-Max with a V5 Stainless Nova. I am also begining to use a Z addy pro!

Have you found a good liquid vendor yet? If not I would suggest; Alice in Vapeland, Mt. Baker Vapor, Alien Visions, Juicy Vapors and Fuzion Vapors (I listed from my favorite vendor first)

Platemail

ECF Veteran
Jan 18, 2013
Vamo, Florida
Oh my gosh, I think I am in heaven.