Innokin EZ Watt (3 months after purchase)

Status
Not open for further replies.

NeonH1

ECF Veteran
Jan 11, 2018
So... I'm new to vaping. I started off in October of 2017 to try to curb cigarettes, and since that time have spent a fair bit of money on various starter kits, with very little success. It wasn't until I purchased the Innokin EZ watt that I was able to quit smoking and go 100% vaping.

The unit I purchased is the black model. It's got a simple rounded design, comfortable to hold, is relatively small, and has a bit of heft to it. It feels substantial in the hand while being a small size.

The battery isn't huge (1500 mah) but with both the 1.5 ohm coils at 13-14 watts and 0.8 ohm coils at 16-18 watts I can get through the better part of a day. I have a desk job, so recharging the battery isn't inconvenient for me. If you're out and about and chain vaping, the battery probably won't be enough, for me it's perfect. As well, it seems to charge pretty quickly - - I'll go from 50% capacity to a full charge in 30-45 minutes.

The tank is a 2ml tank and will get me through the day from when I leave my house to my commute home. I keep a bottle of juice in my desk, so topping it off isn't a concern.

Regarding the performance. It's a great mouth to lung vape. The taste is good and the clouds are respectable for a MTL tank. I did have to drop my nicotine level from 18 mg down to 12 mg with this tank... as it'll go through juice a little faster than my other devices and hits a little harder. Both the 1.5 & 0.8 ohm coils deliver great taste.