Intro and question

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ladybug24

Jun 26, 2015
NY
hi,
I'm brand new to vaping (like I received my starter kit today) and someone recommended this site as a helpful guide. I've read a little and I'm trying to learn all the lingo. I'm excited to not smell like an ashtray anymore.
I'm trying to convert myself and my boyfriend to vaping instead of analogs. I'm happy to experiment with fruity or other flavors. He smokes menthol (kool or Newport) and wants a menthol juice. I ordered menthol moon drops (virgin vapors) and he doesn't like the flavor and doesn't want to mix it with anything else. So, can anyone that previously smoked menthol rec something he may like? Thanks!

Reactions: Chibisaurus

uthinkofsomething

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Jun 7, 2015
Toledo, Ohio
Check out vape wild, they do good sample packs. My advice is try as many different flavors as you can, you may be surprised what you really like. They offer a flavor boost option that just increases flavor intensity. Most fruit flavors dont need that but some others do. I just got a sample pack from them including a coffee flavor that was pretty tasty but needed the boost, top of the morning. Other flavors I got were a pear, guava, buttery nuts, and something called jamaican me crazy. Fruits were very tasty but the others I would get again with flavor boost. Many ppl dont end up liking most tobacco flavors because they expect it to be like smoking and it just does not taste like that. Substitue with dark rich flavors like caramel, vanillan chocolate, coffee etc. Got to try them all, hehe

uthinkofsomething

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Jun 7, 2015
Toledo, Ohio