Joyetech vs Unicig

Status
Not open for further replies.
Hello all.. I currently have a 777 e-cigs starter kit that I have been using for the past 2 months or so. I was happy at first, but now it seems like the batteries aren't lasting as long as they used to, and I have never really gotten descent vape from them. So, I have decided to go with an eGo or eGo-c type "B" starter kit.

First: what kit do you guys recommend? I prefer the eGo-c type "B". I prefer tanks, and these hold 2ml. I have heard about leaking issues from the tanks the more you use the same one. That isn't an issue with the regular eGo kit. The bad thing I heard about the eGo kit is that you have to keep putting liquid into the carts every 1-2 hours as they dry up quick from use, meaning having to carry around e-juice with you all the time.

The thing I like about both kits, is that no matter which one you purchase you can easily convert it to the other by buying the accessories.

Second: Has anyone ever dealt with or purchased a product manufactured by Unicig?? They make tins of e-cig items, including batteries and kits. Unicig makes their version of both the eGo and eGo-c type "B" kits. Both kits are identical to the joyetech kits (same specs, same amount of included accessories) but happen to be roughly $30 less and are offered in many more colors than joyetech.

So, should I get the generic Unicig kit or the brand name Joyetech kit? I am looking into purchasing 2 kits (wife & me) to replace/supplement our 777.e-cigs couples kit.

szot

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
IMO, this is the best starter kit available... DV eGo-T Starter Kit - 1100mah ...and its ONLY $45 and U get everything U need except the juice....

2 ego C 1100 a batterys (always gotta have a spare battery and these will last ya a year each)
2 rebuildable CE5 clearomizers (for $2 replacement wicks/heaters U can rebuild these in 10 seconds and use for another month)...1.6 ML size
1 carrying case
1 USB cable charger
1 AC wall charger