Just got most of my order from V4L, are they working right?

Status
Not open for further replies.

Sirch

Oct 7, 2009
I just received most of my order (I emailed customer service about 3 missing boxes of cartomizers.)

I'm trying a battery and the USB passthrough with some of the freebie carts included with the order.

When I puff, I get a little vapor, when I inhale there is no vapor on exhale (from either, battery or USB PT.)

Is this normal? I've tried a few different carts so far with the same result.

Also, the USB PT is a lot easier to draw than the battery.

I ask because I'm new to this, my only experience being the Smoke Everywhere Gold briefly (I had 1 Cart, it did have vapor on exhale.)

Is there a break-in period on each cartomizer or am I doing something wrong?

Thanks for the help!

bornagainst

Vaping Master
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Aug 22, 2009
Toronto, Canada
www.villagermt.com
I just received most of my order (I emailed customer service about 3 missing boxes of cartomizers.)

I'm trying a battery and the USB passthrough with some of the freebie carts included with the order.

When I puff, I get a little vapor, when I inhale there is no vapor on exhale (from either, battery or USB PT.)

Is this normal? I've tried a few different carts so far with the same result.

Also, the USB PT is a lot easier to draw than the battery.

I ask because I'm new to this, my only experience being the Smoke Everywhere Gold briefly (I had 1 Cart, it did have vapor on exhale.)

Is there a break-in period on each cartomizer or am I doing something wrong?

Thanks for the help!

Slow, steady drags my friend....take a nice primer puff, then a slow inhale. You'll get the hang of it in no time.

:)

Cimyss

ECF Veteran
Sep 15, 2009
MN
Welcome Sirch! Sorry about your 3 missing boxes I am sure Steve or Mark will fix you right up!