Just ordered a Atom APV

Status
Not open for further replies.

ZTKT

Verified Member
May 8, 2013
United States
www.youtube.com
I'm currently on a pre order for a co op buy for this mod. Looks nice!
Gonna be a little while before I get mine.

I own a handful of Pinoy mods and the RAI Launcher seems to hit the hardest out of the Nozonic v1, Nzonic V3, Titan, and Sentinel. The Sentinel did hit hardest with the silver plated contacts..Could probably use a cleaning to bring up it's performance.

power685

Verified Member
Jun 15, 2013
south jersey
Well, Im a very happy vaper. Atom arrived today. Im new to mods, but not to quality workmanship,fit and finish. Im a avid high end knife enthusiest, watch guy and admirer of all thing of percision manufacture. This mod is very well built and very thought out.It is extreamly small, even in 18650 mode.Theads perfect and all fit and finish is amazing.Top cap air channels are outstanding.Ample venting , and switch feels very smooth, easy ,and a very short throw. Its beautiful and elegant, yey feels rock solid in hand.Its my first bottom button mod, and Im starting to get use to it and like it.The lock ring is flawless,easy to use and has a nice 'click' to it when disengauging. I had to train myself to make sue I lock it when I set it down or it will continuosly fire.Dont ask me how I know. Def a keeper even though I much prefere a button placed closer to the head.Vapes awsome and the size is Perfect ! Allthough it was not cheap I think it is worth every penny after handling it.

power685

Verified Member
Jun 15, 2013
south jersey
Well haven't been able to put the Atom down. It's awsome !! Sooo small. I got an atmizoo roller a few days ago. It very nice. But the atom , for me , seems much more solid. It is also much smaller in 18650 mode by half inch at least. Maching is nicer also. Roller has some sharp edges and atoms edges are very crisp , yet smooth as can be. I can't stress enough how well manufactured the atom is !!

Veezy