Just starting on vaping

Status
Not open for further replies.

Lenni

Apr 11, 2022
Hey there!
I´m Lenni and I been smoking since I was 14-yo. Now I´m 33 and I think it´s time to quit smoking once and for all. I´ve been trying, of course, saying the addiction can´t be stronger than me. But man, it is! I´m no wonderwoman, and I´m struggling before my health catches up with me :oops:

Anyways, I´ll be asking a lot about best products and tips, so bare with me guys!!

ShowMeTwice

Supporting Member
ECF Veteran
Jun 28, 2016
The Forest
Hi @Lenni and welcome to ECF :)

Congrats with getting on to vaping. Yes, it is challenging at first... but you can do this!

Sorry can't help you with retail juices as I haven't had any retail juice since 2012. I never cared for retail juices. They were too sweet and way over flavored for my tastes. I've been making my own juices for many years. DIY.

Hopefully someone will come along who is familiar with the Dinner Lady juices to answer your specific question.

Generally speaking... a tobacco and mint flavored juice will have a decent throat hit.

You might consider filling in your location as that will assist others in helping you. ;)

Timbo87

Dec 29, 2020
Hey there!
I´m Lenni and I been smoking since I was 14-yo. Now I´m 33 and I think it´s time to quit smoking once and for all. I´ve been trying, of course, saying the addiction can´t be stronger than me. But man, it is! I´m no wonderwoman, and I´m struggling before my health catches up with me :oops:

Anyways, I´ll be asking a lot about best products and tips, so bare with me guys!!
I would personally suggest vaporesso xros mini plus spare pack or 2 of pods. Its simple you just fill up with the desired 50/50 vg/pg juice you want of your own desired nicotine , wait 5-10min then draw, its small, its got big battery for something its size, 1000mah.
Theres nothing to adjust no airflow setting, no voltage or wattage settings...
There are 2 pod types available 1.2ohm & 0.8 ohm..