Just starting out...

Status
Not open for further replies.

tamarahvt

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Feb 25, 2012
Springfield, VT
Hello, everyone. I'm new to this vaping business and am reading up on everything I can find on the subject. I've been a smoker for over 28 years and I'm using the ecigs to quit.

The model I'm using is a 510-T and I'm really enjoying it. I've tried a strawberry mango juice but am preferring a cool mint.

I'll probably be reading much more than I comment, for at least a few days, anyway. :laugh:

TonyTT

ECF Veteran
Dec 12, 2011
Ottawa
Welcome to ECF, and if you like the 510-t, you should get some Boge standard resistance cartomizers, with a blunt-tip syringe. I don't know how long you've had the 510-t, but it was what I started on. It was amazing for me for the first couple of days, but then I started running into issues with the vapor production. I suggest you order a pack of cartos right away (6 bucks a pack), just in case:) so if what happens to me, happens to you...You won't have to be vapeless for a week, while you wait for your delivery. Just a safety precaution, and welcome to ECF:)

tamarahvt

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Feb 25, 2012
Springfield, VT
Welcome to ECF, and if you like the 510-t, you should get some Boge standard resistance cartomizers, with a blunt-tip syringe. I don't know how long you've had the 510-t, but it was what I started on. It was amazing for me for the first couple of days, but then I started running into issues with the vapor production. I suggest you order a pack of cartos right away (6 bucks a pack), just in case:) so if what happens to me, happens to you...You won't have to be vapeless for a week, while you wait for your delivery. Just a safety precaution, and welcome to ECF:)

Was it an issue of them getting clogged? I've only been using two of the five that came with. Fortunately, the company I use is local(ish) and can get me my supplies the next day.

Oneida

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Feb 15, 2012