Not open for further replies.

KC0YNU

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Oct 27, 2013
McPherson, Kansas
Hello to All,

I am new to vaping and am very glad to have found this site.

I have smoked 40 years, at one point 4 pad,have tried the Gum, Patch, and Chantix, but could not get any lower than 1 pad.

Bought some of the Blu cigalikes because at work there is no tobacco use allowed and can not leave property during work hours.
ths only took the edge off of cravings enough to "get me through".

Bought a CE4 with 1000mah starter kit and 18ml nic juice in tobacco and coffee flavors.

First day of using dropped to 1/2 pad and battery lasted for 3 days on a charge.

Then battery started acting wierd, :mad:flashing every time I tried to use it, by reading posts here I found that either the battery and/or the charger were faulty. Took these to B & M shop where purchased and after they found one of their replacement chargers faulty as well as mine, I left with a free replacement charger that works.

While I was there I also picked up a CE4 and 650mah blisterpack that included a usb charger,and I got a USB wall adapter.
This extra set up will be loaded with 24ml nic tobacco for use during strong cravings and during work.

Juice i have been using is Tsunami and Black Mamba brand. Am getting the Halo Torque 56 in 24 ml at another store this afternoon, due to reviews read here this should be My answer to cutting out the analogs/stinkies.

:glare:I just wonder why none of the Doctors that keep telling me to stop smoking never once suggested/mentioned vaping as away to quit?

Amraann

Vaping Master
ECF Veteran
Jul 24, 2011
Florida
Hello and welcome to ECF!!!

A lot of Dr's are still not familiar with vaping... Not to mention they do not have vaping reps showing up in their office pushing the product like they do pharmaceutical reps.