Status
Not open for further replies.

Baditude

ECF Guru
ECF Veteran
Apr 8, 2012
Ridgeway, Ohio
Hello,

I'm very new to Vaping and just bought a Kanger dripbox 60w kit. I was wondering if I can use any other rebuildable atomizers in it.

Yes, you could. You could use another bottom feeder RDA or a non-bottom feeder RTA. However, if you choose a non-bottom feeder RBA if I were you I would empty the juice bottle inside your mod. You wouldn't want to inadvertantly squonk the bottle and get e-liquid in the 510 connector.

Shawn Hoefer

ECF Guru
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Jan 21, 2015
Arkansas Ozarks
The Dripbox has a fixed center pin in the 510. Some atomizers may not work. Further, as a Squonk, it's designed to work with BF atties. I would recommend checking out outhe BF RDAs for the Dripbox, and getting a different mod for RTAs and RDTAs.

Sent from my LG-H931 using Tapatalk

Sumanth Budugu

Aug 3, 2018
Yes, you could. You could use another bottom feeder RDA or a non-bottom feeder RTA. However, if you choose a non-bottom feeder RBA if I were you I would empty the juice bottle inside your mod. You wouldn't want to inadvertantly squonk the bottle and get e-liquid in the 510 connector.
Thank you Baditude

Sumanth Budugu

Aug 3, 2018
The Dripbox has a fixed center pin in the 510. Some atomizers may not work. Further, as a Squonk, it's designed to work with BF atties. I would recommend checking out outhe BF RDAs for the Dripbox, and getting a different mod for RTAs and RDTAs.

Can I use it just dripping instead of squonking? I heard people complain that squonking might cause leaking inside the device.

Reactions: stols001

Shawn Hoefer

ECF Guru
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Jan 21, 2015
Arkansas Ozarks
Can I use it just dripping instead of squonking? I heard people complain that squonking might cause leaking inside the device.