Looking for suggestions on a new tank

Status
Not open for further replies.

lefty23

ECF Veteran
May 4, 2013
Chicago, IL, USA
So I have been vaping for around 6 years and I am a cranky old man who is set in his ways and just flat-out doesn't like sub-ohm tanks. I would prefer to avoid the argument about just how wrong/crazy I am, I certainly am not trying to assert any kind of superiority of one type, I am just a cheap sob whose lady doesn't like unnecessarily massive clouds. Anyway, I used the Nautilus tanks for years, and I love the flavor on the Nautilus 2, but I don't love the mess every time I have to change the coil and there's still liquid in there.

Anyway, recently I discovered the triton mini, which I love absolutely everything about, especially that I can still use those same coils that fit my Nautilus 2. But now I see that the triton mini is discontinued... Does anyone have any suggestions on a new tank (ideally that uses the same coils, but not necessarily) that would fit my eccentric and demanding tastes? Or should I just stock up on coils and hope the triton minis I have don't kick the bucket?

As you can see, I have not been active online for quite some time, and I am very much outside the loop. Oh, I only vape NETs, but the way, basically exclusively NETs from Heather's Heavenly Vapes, if that matters. Any advice/help would be greatly appreciated; thank you in advance.

Reactions: Letitia

gerrymi

Vaping Master
ECF Veteran
Jul 12, 2013
The 'Burgh, PA.
From one cranky old man...to another...

After getting my first Zenith...I replaced ALL the other Tanks in my "Rotation" with them...

It has very very very very easy/quick Top-Filling...gives a quite satisfying (slightly "denser") MTL experience...(but vapor amount not so large as to disturb a "lady who doesn't like unnecessarily massive clouds")...coils last "forever"...never leaks...

Vapecrawler

:2c:

DeloresRose

Vaping Master
Supporting Member
ECF Veteran
Apr 25, 2014
toledo ohio