Mixing juice

Status
Not open for further replies.

jandrew

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Apr 2, 2013
Winnipeg
Close ... for 3% flavor you'd want 97ml base + 3ml flavoring (for 5%: 95 + 5). But, I would urge you to try 9.7ml base + 0.3ml flavor first ... figure out what you like with small batches before you commit to a big batch. And remember, how it tastes when freshly mixed is likely to be different (even very different) from how it tastes after a week (or more) of steeping/co-mingling.

You also haven't mentioned nicotine levels (if you are using nicotine), so you'll need to be more forthcoming for additional info/advice.

Izan

Vaping Master
ECF Veteran
Jul 1, 2012
Mallorca, Spain
Hey, Im new at vaping and i bought myself 260ml bottle of vape base juice (50/50 pg vg) and i bought myself a flavouring juice 10ml. it says dose 3-5% so if bought myself 120ml bottle. If i put 100ml of base juice i must add 3-5ml of flavouring juice? so in total i get for example 103ml of juice?
Hi,

Will your mix include nicotine?
What device(s) will you be using to vape the juice?
If the flavoring is PG based, your final ratios will be a bit more than 50% PG and a bit less than 50% VG. (Approx 51.5%PG/48.5%VG)

I use Ejuice me up for my mixing calculator.

HTH
I

Reactions: IDJoel

Shaftyzxdd

Apr 8, 2019
No, it wont include nicotine, and im using innokin t20s stick. and some flavourart mad mix flavouring
Mad_Fruit_10ml.png

• Useful
Reactions: Izan

BrotherBob

ECF Guru
ECF Veteran
Dec 24, 2014
Sunnyvale,CA,USA
Hey, Im new at vaping and i bought myself 260ml bottle of vape base juice (50/50 pg vg) and i bought myself a flavouring juice 10ml. it says dose 3-5% so if bought myself 120ml bottle. If i put 100ml of base juice i must add 3-5ml of flavouring juice? so in total i get for example 103ml of juice?
Welcome and glad you joined.