Multiple Starter Kits, oh my!

Status
Not open for further replies.

JesikaBeth

ECF Veteran
Sep 29, 2011
Houston, TX
www.facebook.com
I am new to vaping, and I have 2 starter kits which I love and have been getting my vapor gear for. I just ordered a 3rd starter kit, the Blu original. I got a Blu disposable at Walgreens, and really liked it. Good flavor, Great Vapor, Good throat hit.

I feel a bit like this is a guilty pleasure, ha ha. Did any of you buy multiple starter kits to find your vaping groove? Do you switch between your kits depending on the experience you are craving? I find that the two I already have give me different experiences (one is a 3 peice, the other a 2 peice)

Happy vaping :vapor:

StotheK

Reviewer / Blogger
ECF Veteran
Apr 1, 2011
Knoxville
www.stevevape.com
Yes, I started with a pretty terrible M401 type kit and in less than a week ordered a 510 manual battery kit. A little bit after that came the eGo. Stuck with that a while, got a box mod, and then it sort of just got out of control from there :) I won't even mention the various cartos/clearomizers etc I tried out in between that.

I am new to vaping, and I have 2 starter kits which I love and have been getting my vapor gear for. I just ordered a 3rd starter kit, the Blu original. I got a Blu disposable at Walgreens, and really liked it. Good flavor, Great Vapor, Good throat hit.

I feel a bit like this is a guilty pleasure, ha ha. Did any of you buy multiple starter kits to find your vaping groove? Do you switch between your kits depending on the experience you are craving? I find that the two I already have give me different experiences (one is a 3 peice, the other a 2 peice)

Happy Vaping :vapor:

donnah

Vaping Master
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Aug 22, 2010
Albemarle, North Carolina