My First E-Cig order!!! *help needed*

Status
Not open for further replies.

Eyewtkas800

Jan 4, 2010
Atlanta, Georgia
I just wanted to say that I am very new to vaping. I have been researching these forums for about a month then I decided to purchase a custom 510 kit from mypvshop.com First of all, the SHIPPING was FANTASTIC. Ordered Monday, got it TODAY:thumbs:
The 510 works exactly as I saw in the videos, great vapor, feels nice in your hand, etc. Even a great throat hit. But here is where my problem lies. The taste...really churns my stomach. Its like a sickly sweet taste to where It almost makes me want to gag. I got the PG-Free cappucino and the Kamel juices in 18mg. I can honestly say, they produce fantastic vapor, and are fantastically priced. But I cannot get over this taste. I really don't want it to be a stumbling block for my success of completely doing away with analogs. So I was just curious if anyone had any input. I realize, there is no way to get the 100% analog taste. but these two are just...they taste exactly the same lol. just really plastically sweet. This is no fault of mypvshop of course, They are fantastic and I will order from them again. I was just hoping for some advice I suppose, and to say these guys are great to order from. Batts and attys work great. charger is great. I know some people have complained about ordering bad sets from some places that need to be replaced, but all mine worked Great. once again, thanks

sbphotog

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Oct 17, 2009
O-H-I-O
www.facebook.com
I just wanted to say that I am very new to vaping. I have been researching these forums for about a month then I decided to purchase a custom 510 kit from mypvshop.com First of all, the SHIPPING was FANTASTIC. Ordered Monday, got it TODAY:thumbs: