Status
Not open for further replies.

dgkallday49

Sep 19, 2014
Lancaster NY
Hello everyone, lately I've been trying all different kinds of ejuices from my local shops around western New York. I'm relatively new to vaping, so it took a bit to figure out what type of flavor I enjoy and which I can't even stand to vape. My #1 flavor would be vanilla bean ice cream 24 mg double flavoring from a local shop. Great juice but it lacks that strong creamy vanilla taste I long for. It's good but not great. My #2 would be bannana nut bread 24 mg from the same shop, this juice kicks ... its spot on with real banana bread. So the moral of the story here is I like sweeter desert flavors, I personally hate fruity flavors. Does anybody know of a amazing vanilla juice I can order online? Or that a WNY shop sells? If you're a vanilla fan what's your favorite vanilla juice?? And my other question is does anybody have any other flavors in the desert/sweets/tasty they like that I should try? For anyone who responds please include the vendors website name or the local shop name. I also enjoy a good tobacco flavor and want to try a good coffee type flavor. Thanks in advance to anyone trying to help!

philoshop

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Sep 21, 2014
geneva, ny, usa
I'm pretty new at this myself, but I just ordered a bunch of different flavors to try from Mt Baker Vapor. Everything I've gotten from them so far has been pretty tasty, and the price and service is outstanding.
BTW, I lived in Buffalo for twenty years before moving back to the Finger Lakes. I really miss the people and the music scene.