• This forum has been archived

If you'd like to post a thread, post it here instead!

View Forum

My Starter Kit (pics)

Status
Not open for further replies.

Dogsbody

ECF Veteran
Jan 2, 2010
Australia
Ok , I am not good at making decisions!

Liquids
DSC00609.jpg

Lunch-box
Little lunch:
DSC00615.jpg

Big lunch:
DSC00616.jpg

Dinner Box:
DSC00617.jpg

DSC00618.jpg

DSC00621.jpg

mod time
DSC00622.jpg

Storage
DSC00625.jpg

The rest: Ecig Center pictures by Doggsbody - Photobucket

Silverthorn181

ECF Veteran
Jan 16, 2010
ɹǝpun uʍop
I Love it!!!!!

My stash has taken over the top two draws of my desk but!! No contest YOU WIN!!!

Bet you haven't got one of these...... oh...... hang on....... yep you've got one!!! LOL!!!

Pride of place in my collection at the moment is 250mil of 100mg liquid. I just like taking it out and holding it in reverence and putting it back at the moment!!

Last edited:

Dogsbody

ECF Veteran
Jan 2, 2010
Australia
Hooly dooly what a stash, makes my shoebox look pitiful... :)
Give it time, it will slowly take over your kitchen!

Cripes! you don't muck about Dogsbody :D
:oops:

Dare I ask how much you have spent to date?

Has it turned into an obsessive hobby? I can fully understand if it has...;)
about AU$1400 so far.
and um...yes/no/yes/no um... ok, yes!

OMG ! Amazing !

P.S I understand now why you said you wished you got the Indulgence sooner ! :lol:
Yarr, any big batt mod should have been my 1st or 2nd purchase.
I was hell-bent on trying to work with minis and super-minis, it was a nightmare and is where alot of money was wasted/spent on research :)

I Love it!!!!!

My stash has taken over the top two draws of my desk but!! No contest YOU WIN!!!
Bet you haven't got one of these...... oh...... hang on....... yep you've got one!!! LOL!!!
Pride of place in my collection at the moment is 250mil of 100mg liquid. I just like taking it out and holding it in reverence and putting it back at the moment!!